Notification from Billing Department


A sneaky little one this.  It’s a fake Paypal email.  Look at the address of the website it takes you to “”.  Not the Paypal website – but a copy, where you are asked for your email and password.  

As with bank emails, NEVER click on a link in a Paypal email.  Always enter the address of the Paypal website directly into your browser.

If you think you might have fallen victim to a Paypal scammer, IMMEDIATELY log into your real Paypal account and change your password.  Then tell Paypal what has happened.

You have 1 new Security Message Alert!

   Log In into your account to resolve the problem.

Click here to Log In