Quentin Perrin. evaagency . com 4

This was posted as a comment on this post http://keepsafeonthenet.co.uk/2011/07/martin-dumont/ by a reader, who says “Now using evaagency .com”.  I decided to turn the comment into a post so everyone can see it.  All the same warnings given by myself and commenters apply.  This is a scammer who wants to infect your site with a redirect Trojan.  Ignore him.

Evaagency.com was registered two days ago – 26 October 2011 – and the content is just copied from another website.


Thanks for reply to our proposal!

I represent Eva Agency. At the moment we are preparing an advertising campaign for Lacoste Company (it is a French company producing clothes, footwear, perfumery etc.) We already have designed banners for the campaign, they are the following sizes: 160×600, 240×400, 300×250, 336×280, 468×60, 728×90.
What can be your price for one banner (banner should appear at ALL pages of your site) of abovementioned sizes (please specify the place for the banner – top, bottom, left, right)? Please mention a normal link for banner, without javascript code and set prices in US dollars per month.

Best regards,
Quentin Perrin.
site: www. evaagency . com
e-mail: qperrin @ evaagency . com
phone: + (0)9 78 62 11 00

4 thoughts on “Quentin Perrin. evaagency . com

  1. Reply Sucker Mar 10,2012 7:59 am

    Thank you to people like you who bother to inform other people about scams like this. I was whooping with joy at the prospect of some money from a banner… What a sucker I am! Thank goodness no viruses were released..

  2. Reply Maripa Nov 8,2011 9:12 pm

    I also had this bogus email. Thanks for the warning!

  3. Reply Sandym Oct 31,2011 7:54 pm

    Yep, we got one aswell. I wonder if Lacoste know their brand is being used in this manner. Thanks so much for this info, very helpful

  4. Reply Wow Oct 28,2011 2:00 pm

    just received the same offer thank you for your site


Leave a Reply