Your friend wants to share photos and updates with you

DO NOT OPEN the attached file.  It’s a .zip file and probably contains a worm or trojan that will infect your computer.

Although this appears to come from Facebook, it doesn’t tell you who your “friend” is.  If you have any real notifications from Facebook you will see them on your Facebook page.  Log-in in the usual way.

One of your friends wants to share photos and updates with you.
View attached file with new photos and updates
One of your friends has invited you to Facebook. After you sign up, you’ll be able to stay connected with friends by sharing photos and videos, posting status updates, sending messages and more.

Leave a Reply